Past Guests

We've had the chance to interview some great folks. Hopefully we'll get a chance to interview more as time goes.

Randy Tyson - www.legionofreason.com

Regan Lanning - https://www.facebook.com/groups/intolerancefreeweyburn/

David Richards – CFI Regina media rep.

David G. McAffee - http://www.davidgmcafee.com/

Dr. Richard Carrier - http://www.richardcarrier.info/

Michael Sherlock - http://www.michaelsherlock.org/

Armin Navabi - http://www.atheistrepublic.com/

Greg Oliver - secularalliance.ca

Katie Gibbs - https://evidencefordemocracy.ca/en

Jason Comeau - www.aloststateofmind.com

Packard Sonic - https://packardpokesat.wordpress.com

Connie @Practicalmagic9 - https://packardpokesat.wordpress.com

Dan Benesh – CFI Regina member

Dusti Hennenfent - https://www.change.org/p/hon-don-morgan-julie-mcrae-shelley-adams-support-saskatchewan-student-s-right-to-a-secular-education

Nate Phelps - http://www.natephelps.com/

Lavada Luening - http://wishethinkers.org/

Seth Andrews - http://www.thethinkingatheist.com/

Aron Ra - https://www.youtube.com/user/AronRa

Shawn Vulliez - www.pirateparty.ca

David Smalley - www.dogmadebate.com

Dave Edwards aka The Great White North - http://www.spreaker.com/user/waywardatheists

Dr. Kevin Folta - http://kfolta.blogspot.ca/

Gretta Vosper - http://www.grettavosper.ca/

Callie Wright - http://gaytheistmanifesto.secularmediagroup.com/

Chris Watson - https://thepodunkpolymath.com/

Uber4ortyse7en - http://www.thesecularbarbershop.com/

Kavin Senapathy - http://www.forbes.com/sites/kavinsenapathy/#38b1be40124d